whatsupyournose

The Good, The Bad, and The Hilarious of Parenting

I Won The Kreative Blogger Award!!

on April 13, 2012

Earlier this week, I accepted my nomination for The Versatile Blogger  Award.  I am super excited to announce that I have also been nominated for the Kreative Blogger Award!!  Special thanks to Hurdles To Happiness   for the nomination!!  I highly recommend this blog to you.  The tag line says: Helping Views Overcome Daily Obstacles And Ultimately Achieve Happiness!!  Now who doesn’t need that kind of help!!

After doing some research on this award, I’ve come to find that it comes with the following rules:

1. You must thank the person who has given you the award.
2. Copy the logo and place it on your blog.
3. Link the person who has nominated you for the award.
4. Name 7 things about yourself that people might find interesting.
5. Nominate 7 other Kreativ Bloggers.
6. Post links to the 7 blogs you nominate.
7. Leave a comment on which of the blogs to let them know they have been nominated.

So, 7 random/interesting things about me:

  1. I self diagnosed myself with a minor case of OCD.  I mentally divide my mouth into 4 sections, and I count to 30 as I brush each section.  I have a few other weird habits, but I will keep those to myself.
  2. Someone once told me that my curly girly handwriting was an indicator that I had a criminal mind!
  3. I have been the same height since the 8th grade.
  4. My favorite food is my mom’s spaghetti.
  5. I want to learn to knit.
  6. I have a fetish for office supplies.
  7.  I love teaching because I get to be an “actress” in my own production!
Now, it’s time to nominate another 7 deserving bloggers and pass off the torch or this Kreativ Blogger Award. I would like to nominate the following bloggers who have recently caught my attention:
  1. danny the puppet ~~  Yes there is actually a puppet that produces this blog!
  2. stuff kids write ~~ This is a shoot and being a teacher and a parent I fell in love immediately.
  3. Meanderings of A Restless Mind ~~ This blog really makes me look at life differently and well, sometimes makes me feel normal!!
  4. Beautiful Disasters ~~ If you know me, you know I can not cook.  This blog makes me lick my computer screen!!
  5. Almost Naked Housework ~~ OK the title grabbed my attention first, but then I loved the variety of content on this blog.
  6. ipinterest ~~ Just a very creative blog.
  7. live, love, lesbian ~~ This blog has A 100 Days of Love going on and I have to say on several days it has moved me to action!
Congratulations everyone!  Check out these great blogs and everyone will be a winner!
5 responses to “I Won The Kreative Blogger Award!!

  1. […] I Won The Kreative Blogger Award!! (whatsupyournose.wordpress.com) […]

  2. ipinterest says:

    Thank you so much for the nomination! I will definitely follow all of the rules to comply 😉

  3. […] I Won The Kreative Blogger Award!! (whatsupyournose.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] I Won The Kreative Blogger Award!! (whatsupyournose.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] I Won The Kreative Blogger Award!! (whatsupyournose.wordpress.com) […]

Very interested to hear you thoughts so leave a reply!

