whatsupyournose

The Good, The Bad, and The Hilarious of Parenting

on July 16, 2012

Today is my 8th wedding anniversary. I found this post months ago and have been saving it to share today. It is absolutely beautiful and encourage you to explore the rest of the blog, Magic Of Mine, as well. Enjoy! I send my deepest love to the man of my dreams — Terry!

2 responses to “

  1. dannypuppet says:

    Love the message there..I have been married for 11 years..and there will always be bumps in the road..but with the Lord at the center of our marriage we know we can overcome anything.

    • I love the comment about growing up in an age when things were broken you fixed it not throw it away. That makes perfect sense and I wish we could embrace that concept again!

Very interested to hear you thoughts so leave a reply!

