whatsupyournose

The Good, The Bad, and The Hilarious of Parenting

One Lovely Blog Award!

on July 17, 2012

THANK YOU FOR GOD I TESTIFY FOR NOMINATING ME FOR THE ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD! 

I am honored that others read my blog, and I hope that it makes you laugh at times and maybe cry at others because the good Lord knows that parenting is not easy!  Please take a moment to get to know me below with my 7 interesting facts and then check out these other amazing blogs!
Rules of acceptance: Thank the person/people who nominated you and link back to them in your post. Share seven possibly unknown things about yourself. Nominate fifteen or so bloggers you admire. Contact the chosen bloggers to let them know and link back to them.

1.  I am a Pepsi addict. To me, nothing is better than the bite of a ice cold Pepsi in the morning!

2. My feelings get hurt really easy.  I often internalize what people say even in a joking manner!

3. I want a mini cow to go with the pet goat that I want.  I think it will be a great addition to my 2 chickens!

4.  My dream is to set foot on every continent before I die.

5. I love to watch my children sleep.  Even though they are 15 and 5, I still lay my hand on them to feel them breath while they sleep.  How I will miss that when they are grown and gone.

6. I have become more ‘traditional’ with each year I age.

7.  I never really believed that anyone would actually read my blog.

Other blogs that deserve attention:

1. Hurdles to Happiness

2. Nicole White Speaks

3. All That Makes You

4. Colddead’s Heart Blog

5. Health Demystified

6. Soup To Nuts

7. What I Meant To Say

8. Wonderfully Wired

9. Somewhat Muddled Musings

10. International Homemaker

11. Homemaker Chic

 
Very interested to hear you thoughts so leave a reply!

